Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors consist of members who have a strong & dedicated interest in our cause. Who offer their leadership and experience to further Lillie Mae Wrenn's development and impact in our surrounding communities.  


 Rosey Ruiz, MSW, CPLC Founder & Executive Director Aspire to Win, Inc.

Maurice Willis, MD, FACP

Kellie Smith

Katie Phoenix

Rush Philanthropic Arts Foundation Co Founder Danny Simmons

Found of HBO Def Poetry

Russel Simmons

© Copyright Lillie Mae Wrenn Learning and Transformation Center